The Web Companion to Agatha Christie

The Web Companion to Agatha Christie is a work in progress. When completed, it will contain a chronology of Agatha Christie's mystery novels, plays, and short story collections. In addition to a complete listing of novels and publication dates, it will include links to the following information for each novel:

  • A complete list of major and minor characters
  • A brief synopsis of the plot
  • Spoiler (for those who want to know "whodunit" and how)
  • Novels in Chronological Order by Publishing Date

    Novels by Featured Detective

    Hercule Poirot
    Jane Marple
    Ariadne Oliver
    Tommy and Tuppence Beresford
    Superintendent Battle
    Plays and Short Story Collections