Contact Us

Priscilla Wong

Priscilla Wong

Advisor
Priscilla.W.Wong.12@nd.edu

Sara Tan

Sara Tan

President (Fall Semester)
stan3@nd.edu

Eric Doan

Eric Doan

President (Spring Semester)
edoan1@nd.edu

Nimmy Thomas

Nimmy Thomas

Vice President
nthomas5@nd.edu

Matthew Wong

Matthew Wong

Treasurer
mwong4@nd.edu

Hansel Weihs

Hansel Weihs

Secretary
hweihs@nd.edu

Matthew Lee

Matthew Lee

Director of Design & Media Technologies
mlee30@nd.edu

Khanh Mai

Khanh Mai

Service Commissioner
nmai@nd.edu

Michael Dinh

Michael Dinh

Member Outreach Chair
mdinh@nd.edu

Gaby Mercurio

Gaby Mercurio

Spiritual Commissioner
gmercuri@nd.edu

If you have any questions, comments, or suggestions, feel free to contact any one of the club officers, or direct all general comments to our club address at aaa@nd.edu.