Contact Us

Priscilla Wong

Priscilla Wong

Advisor
Priscilla.W.Wong.12@nd.edu

Gaby Mercurio

Gaby Mercurio

President
gmercuri@nd.edu

Michael Dinh

Michael Dinh

Vice President (Fall Semester)
mdinh@nd.edu

Khanh Mai

Khanh Mai

Vice President (Spring Semester)
nmai@nd.edu

Crystal Chen-Goodspeed

Crystal Chen-Goodspeed

Treasurer
cchengoo@nd.edu

Hansel Weihs

Hansel Weihs

Secretary
hweihs@nd.edu

Matthew Lee

Matthew Lee

Director of Design & Media Technologies
mlee30@nd.edu

Charley Jang

Charley Jang

Service Commissioner
cjang@nd.edu

Anne Chan

Anne Chan

Membership Outreach Chair
achan4@nd.edu

Arlyn Barlaan

Arlyn Barlaan

Spiritual Commissioner
abarlaan@nd.edu

If you have any questions, comments, or suggestions, feel free to contact any one of the club officers, or direct all general comments to our club address at aaa@nd.edu.