Vice President



Events Coordinator

Marketing Director

Career Development   |   208 Bond Hall   |   © 2010- 2012 AIAS:ND All Rights Reserved

AIAS:ND can be contacted at

Our office is located in the 4th year studio on the second floor of Bond Hall.

2011-2012 Board of Officers

Gabrielle Stroik

Julian Murphy

Eric Hageman

Elizabeth Kelley

Sylvana Gomez

Andrew Petrovsky

Geoffrey Barnes

Class Representatives will be determined at the beginning of the school year.