Catholic Charities   |   Mendoza College of Business   |   University of Notre Dame  
Schedule
Action Learning Projects
Instructors
Participant List
Lodging
Locations/Maps
Contact Us
Past Programs
 
   
 

Catholic Charities Conference
2008 Participants
*indicates Team Leader


Catholic Charities Diocese of Arlington
200 North Glebe Road, Suite 506
Arlington , VA 22203
Action Learning Project: Portfolio Performance Review

Stephen Luteran*, sluteran@ccda.net
Mike Lanigan, jlanigan@ccda.net
Sally Odwyer, sodwyer@ccda.net
Ray Pisney, rpisney@ccda.net
Brian Roberts


Catholic Charities, Diocese of Youngstown and the Diocese of Youngstown Catholic Charities Corporation
144 West Wood Street
Youngstown , OH 44503
Action Learning Project: Evaluate the corporate structures and functions

Brian R. Corbin*, bcorbin@youngstowndiocese.org
Meg Andersen, mandersen@youngstowndiocese.org
Sr. Mildred Ely, HM, MEly@health-partners.org
George Garchar, ccho@cboss.com
Rachel Hrbolich, rhrbolich@youngstowndiocese.org

Catholic Social Services
Diocese of Columbus Ohio

197 East Gay Street
Columbus , OH 43215
Action Learning Project: Develop a deeper understanding of the agency’s Catholic identity

Donald S. Wisler*, dwisler@colscss.org
F. James Foley, fjfoley@vorys.com
Mark Huddy, mhuddy@colsdioc.org
Angela Keener, akeener@colscss .org
Angelia Santangelo, asantangelo@colscss.org


Catholic Community Services
1322 Eoff Street
Wheeling , WV 26003
Action Learning Project: Develop and implement an orientation program and formation process for staff and board.

Sr. Mary Louise Lisowski SC,*mlisowski@dwc.org
Rev. Pete Giannamore, temijin27@yahoo.com
Teri Monteleone, tmonteleone@dwc.org
Mike Vincent, mvccs@citlink.net


Catholic Charities of the Archdiocese of Atlanta, Inc.
680 West Peachtree Street, Northwest
Atlanta , GA 30308

Action Learning Project: Review our organizational mission and programs.

Joseph Krygiel*, jkrygiel@archatl.com
John Berry, jberry@svdpatl.org
Joseph Galvin, jgalvin@archatl.com
Bill Garrett, bgarrett@sjha.org


Catholic Charities of Lansing
228 Walnut
Lansing, MI 48913
Action Learning Project: Develop, define and implement mission integration.

Christopher Root*, croot@dioceseoflansing.org
Sue Lewis, cssdir@tc3net.com
David Maxwell, dmaxwell@tc3net.com
Marvic Welch, marvicwelch@gmail.com


Catholic Social Services

3710 E. 20th Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99508
Action Learning Project: Develop and implement a mentoring program for staff and board

Susan Bomalaski*, sbomalaski@cssalaska.org
Mary Beth Bragiel, mbragiel@cssalaska.org
William Granger,william.a.granger@welsfargo.com


Catholic Charities USA
Sixty-Six Canal Center Plaza
Alexandria, VA 22314

Rev. Larry Snyder, lsnyder@catholiccharitiesusa.org
Troy Zeigler, tzeigler@catholiccharities.org

 

Updated 7/8/08

 

 

   
   Copyright © 2004 | University of Notre Dame | All Rights Reserved