CONTACT THE BOARD


President: Mina Golubovich (mgolubov@nd.edu)


VP of Service: Hilary Johnson (hjohnso6@nd.edu)


VP of Commissioners: Karmela Dalisay (kdalisay@nd.edu)


VP of Membership: Mara Stolee (mstolee@nd.edu)


Secretary: Kristina Stang (kstang@nd.edu)


Treasurer: Dan Cortese (dcortese@nd.edu)


Electronic Publicist: Shannon Lewry (slewry@nd.edu)


President Emeritus: Charles Nutt (cnutt@nd.edu)


Kiwanis Family Chair: Lindsey Paris (lparis@nd.edu)


Special Projects Co-chair: Ivana Surjancev (isurjanc@nd.edu)


Special Projects Co-chair: Bre Thomas (Fall) (bthoma11@nd.edu)


Special Projects Co-chair: Melissa O'Brien (Spring) (mobrie21@nd.edu)


  © 2014 Notre Dame Circle K