PROJECT COMMISSIONERS


Here is the current list of project commissioners. These are the people you will contact if you'd like to volunteer at a certain project! As you can see, we are in need of many commissioners. If you're interested, email our VP of Commissioners, Karmela Dalisay (kdalisay@nd.edu).


Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Center for the Homeless (2nd) Center for the Homeless Center for the Homeless (4th) Center for the Homeless (4th)
Shannon Lewry, slewry Kerrey McCartan, kmccar15
Dismas House Robinson Community Learning Center Queen of Peace Logan Center Bowling
Mara Stolee, mstolee Moneer Arabiyat, marabiya Hilary Johnson, hjohnso6 Ben Cooper, bcooper4
Catholic Worker House
Moneer Arabiyat, marabiya
La Casa La Casa La Casa La Casa
Becky Wornhoff, rwornhof Madison McMullen, mmcmull3 Shannon Lewry, slewry (6:00-8:00p)
Hannah and Friends Memorial Hospital Memorial Hospital
Lindsey Paris, lparis Kristina Stang, kstang Ivana Surjancev, isurjanc
Nursing Home Bingo Nursing Home Bingo St. Mary's Convent
Kerrey McCartan, kmccar15; Emily Kaye, ekaye Alex McMullen, amcmulle Gwen Hooley, ghooley; Shannon Lewry, slewry; Larry Stansberry lstansbe

  © 2014 Notre Dame Circle K