Faculty List – Alphabetically

   A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z

 A

Aggarawal, Gaurav

Gaurav.Aggarwal.3@nd.edu

CSE

 

308 Cushing Hall

Albrecht-Schmitt, Thomas

Thomas.E.Albrecht-Schmitt.1@nd.edu

CEGEOS

574-631-1872

156A Fitzpatrick Hall

Alworth, Robert

Robert.L.Alworth.4@nd.edu

DEAN

574-631-1364

224 Cushing Hall

Antsaklis, Panos J.

antsaklis@saturn.ee.nd.edu

EE

574-631-5792

205A Cushing Hall

Aslam, Tariq

Tariq.D.Aslam.2@nd.edu

AME

 

376 Fitzpatrick Hall

Atassi, Hafiz M.

atassi.1@nd.edu

AME

574-631-5736

113 Hessert Lab

Back to Top

 B

Batill, Stephen M.

batill.1@nd.edu

AME

574-631-0601

360 Fitzpatrick Hall

Bauer, Peter H.

bauer@mars.ee.nd.edu

EE

574-631-8015

269 Fitzpatrick Hall

Bernstein, Gary H.

bernstein.1@nd.edu

EE

574-631-6269

202 Cushing Hall

Bilgicer, Basar

BBilgicer@nd.edu

CBE

574-631-1429

165 Fitzpatrick Hall

Blake, M. Brian

M.Brian.Blake@nd.edu

CSE

574-631-3906

325C Cushing Hall

Blanton, Marina

mblanton@nd.edu

CSE

574-631-3637

326B Cushing Hall

Bohn, Paul

pbohn@nd.edu

CBE

574-631-1849

Stinson-Remick

Bowyer, Kevin W.

bowyer.2@nd.edu

CSE

574-631-9978

384A Fitzpatrick Hall

Brach, Raymond M.

brach.1@nd.edu

AME

574-631-6127

119 Hessert Lab

Brauer, John

brauer.1@nd.edu

DEAN

574-631-2950

224 Cushing Hall

Brennecke, Joan F.

brennecke.1@nd.edu

CBE

574-631-5847

180 Fitzpatrick Hall

Brockman, Jay B.

jjb@cse.nd.edu

DEAN

574-631-8810

257 Cushing Hall

Bualuan, Ramzi K.

rkb@cse.nd.edu

CSE

574-631-7388

384B Fitzpatrick Hall

Burns, Peter C.

burns.50@nd.edu

CEGEOS

574-631-7380

224B Fitzpatrick Hall

Back to Top

 C

Cameron, Joshua

j.cameron@nd.edu

AME

574-631-4334

117 Hessert

Cavalieri, David

cavalieri.1@nd.edu

AME

574-631-4339

122 Hessert Lab

Chang, Hsueh-Chia

chang.2@nd.edu

CBE

574-631-5697

118B Cushing Hall

Chaudhary, Amitabh

achaudha@nd.edu

CSE

574-631-4813

352 Cushing Hall

Chawla, Nitesh

nchawla@nd.edu

CSE

574-631-8220

353 Fitzpatrick Hall

Chen, Danny Ziyi

chen@cse.nd.edu

CSE

574-631-8804

326E Cushing Hall

Collins, Oliver M.

collins.62@nd.edu

EE

574-631-3915

265 Fitzpatrick Hall

Corke, Thomas C.

corke.2@nd.edu

AME

574-631-3261

101 Hessert Lab

Costello, Don

Donald.F.Costello.41@nd.edu

CSE

574-631-8975

381 Fitzpatrick Hall

Costello, Jr., Daniel J.

costello.2@nd.edu

EE

574-631-5483

230B Fitzpatrick Hall

Back to Top

 D

Dunn, Patrick F.

dunn.1@nd.edu

AME

574-631-6089

107 Hessert Lab

Dunn, Robert M.

dunn.47@nd.edu

EE

574-631-9854

224 Cushing Hall

Back to Top

 E

Emrich, Scott

semrich@nd.edu

CSE

574-631-0353

351 Fitzpatrick Hall

Back to Top

 F

Fay, Patrick J.

fay.9@nd.edu

EE

574-631-5693

261 Fitzpatrick Hall

Fein, Jeremy B.

fein.1@nd.edu

CEGEOS

574-631-6101

167 Fitzpatrick Hall

Fernando, Harindra

Harindra.J.Fernando.10@nd.edu

CEGEOS

574-631-9346

311D Cushing Hall

Flynn, Patrick J.

flynn.60@nd.edu

CSE

574-631-8803

323B Cushing Hall

Freeland, Joseph C.

curt@cse.nd.edu

CSE

574-631-8803

323A Cushing Hall

Fuja, Thomas E.

fuja.1@nd.edu

EE

574-631-7244

275A Fitzpatrick Hall

Fullerton Shirley, Susan

Susan.Fullerton.3@nd.edu

EE

574-631-1367

317 Cushing Hall

Back to Top

 G

Go, David

dgo@nd.edu

AME

574-631-8394

370 Fitzpatrick Hall

Goodwine, Jr., J. William

goodwine.2@nd.edu

AME

574-631-3283

365B Fitzpatrick Hall

Gordeyev, Stanislav Y.

gordeyev.1@nd.edu

AME

574-631-4455

120 Hessert Lab

Gupta, Vijay

Vijay.Gupta.21@nd.edu

EE

574-631-2294

270 Fitzpatrick Hall

Back to Top

 H

Haenggi, Martin

haenggi.1@nd.edu

EE

574-631-6103

274 Fitzpatrick Hall

Hall, Douglas

hall.47@nd.edu

EE

574-631-8631

260 Fitzpatrick Hall

Henry, Eugene W.

ewh@cse.nd.edu

CSE

574-631-6408

316 Cushing Hall

Hicks, Jason

Jason.C.Hicks.42@nd.edu

CBE

 

174 Fitzpatrick Hall

Hill, Davide A.

hill.1@nd.edu

CBE

574-631-8487

173 Fitzpatrick Hall

Howland, Jr., Robert A.

howland.1@nd.edu

AME

574-631-7813

374 Fitzpatrick Hall

Hu, Xiaobo (Sharon)

shu@cse.nd.edu

CSE

574-631-6015

326D Cushing Hall

Huang, Yih-Fang

huang.2@nd.edu

EE

574-631-5480

259 Fitzpatrick Hall

Back to Top

 I

Incropera, Frank P.

fpi@nd.edu

AME

574-631-3095

361 Fitzpatrick Hall

Izaguirre, Jesus A.

izaguirre@cse.nd.edu

CSE

574-631-7454

326C Cushing Hall

Back to Top

 J

Jena, Debdeep

jena.1@nd.edu

EE

574-631-8835

271 Fitzpatrick Hall

Jumper, Eric J.

jumper.1@nd.edu

AME

574-631-7680

110 Hessert Lab

Back to Top

 K

Kantor, Jeffrey C.

kantor.1@nd.edu

CBE

574-631-7573

176 Fitzpatrick

Kareem, Ahsan

kareem@navier.ce.nd.edu

CEGEOS

574-631-6648

156C Fitzpatrick Hall

Kelly, Michelle

Michelle.Kelly.271@nd.edu

EE

574-631-6915

210B Cushing Hall

Kennedy, Andrew

Andrew.B.Kennedy.117@nd.edu

CEGEOS

574-631-6686

168 Fitzpatrick Hall

Kerr, Liz

ecarsten@nd.edu

CEGEOS

574-631-9369

159 Fitzpatrick Hall

Khandelwal, Kapil

kapil.khandelwal@nd.edu

CEGEOS

574-631-2655

160B Fitzpatrick Hall

Kijewski-Correa, Tracy

tkijewsk@nd.edu

CEGEOS

574-631-2980

156B Fitzpatrick Hall

Kilpatrick, Peter

Kilpatrick.4@nd.edu

DEAN

574-631-5534

257 Fitzpatrick Hall

Kirkner, David J.

kirkner.1@nd.edu

CEGEOS

574-631-6518

162 Fitzpatrick Hall

Kogge, Peter M.

kogge@cse.nd.edu

CSE

574-631-6763

326A Cushing Hall

Kosel, Thomas H.

kosel.1@nd.edu

EE

574-631-5642

201 Cushing Hall

Kuczenski, Jessica

Jessica.L.Anderson.202@nd.edu

CBE

574-631-3661

219 Cushing Hall

Kuntz, Shannon

Shannon.K.Kuntz.1@nd.edu

CSE

574-631-1467

350 Fitzpatrick Hall

Kurama, Yahya C.

kurama.1@nd.edu

CEGEOS

574-631-8377

157 Fitzpatrick Hall

Back to Top

 L

Laneman, J. Nicholas

laneman.1@nd.edu

EE

574-631-8034

267 Fitzpatrick Hall

Leighton, Jr., David T.

leighton.1@nd.edu

CBE

574-631-6698

179 Fitzpatrick Hall

Lemmon, Michael D.

lemmon@maddog.ee.nd.edu

EE

574-631-8309

264 Fitzpatrick Hall

Lent, Craig S.

lent@callisto.ee.nd.edu

EE

574-631-6992

205B

Liu, Ruey-wen

lui.1@nd.edu

EE

574-631-6228

216 Cushing Hall

Lozovatsky, Lossif

Iossif.Lozovatsky.1@nd.edu

CEGEOS

 

309 Cushing Hall

Lucey, John W.

lucey.1@nd.edu

AME

574-631-7381

378 Fitzpatrick Hall

Back to Top

 M

Madey, Gregory R.

madey.1@nd.edu

CSE

574-631-8752

325B Cushing Hall

Maginn, Edward J.

maginn.1@nd.edu

CBE

574-631-5687

171 Fitzpatrick Hall

Mahoney, John A.

mahoney.48@nd.edu

CBE

574-631-5580

182 Fitzpatrick Hall

Matlis, Eric

Eric.H.Matlis.1@nd.edu

AME

574-631-6054

121 Hessert

Matous, Karel

kmatous@nd.edu

AME

574-631-1376

367 Fitzpatrick Hall

Maurice, Patricia

pmaurice@nd.edu

DEAN

574-631-8376

257 Fitzpatrick Hall

Maziar, Chris

cmaziar@nd.edu

EE

574-631-2749

300 Main Building

McClain, Rodney

mcclain.1@nd.edu

AME

574-631-6124

B028 Hessert Lab

McComas, Stuart T.

mccomas.1@nd.edu

AME

574-631-5735

378 Fitzpatrick Hall

McCready, Mark J.

mccready.1@nd.edu

CBE

574-631-7146

182A Fitzpatrick Hall

McGinn, Paul J.

mcginn.1@nd.edu

CBE

574-631-6151

178 Fitzpatrick Hall

McWilliams, Leo H.

mcwilliams.3@nd.edu

DEAN

574-631-4771

257 Fitzpatrick Hall

Merz, James L.

merz.2@nd.edu

EE

574-631-9177

203B Fitzpatrick Hall

Meyers, Kerry

meyers.29@nd.edu

DEAN

574-631-5530

256 Fitzpatrick Hall

Michel, Anthony N.

michel.1@nd.edu

EE

574-631-4395

215 Cushing Hall

Miller, Albert E.

miller.3@nd.edu

CBE

574-631-8307

315 Fitzpatrick Hall

Milliken, Ralph

Ralph.Milliken.9@nd.edu

CEGEOS

574-631-7409

120B Cushing Hall

Mintairov, Alexander

mintairov.1@nd.edu

EE

574-631-9333

B4 Fitzpactrick Hall

Morris, Scott

morris.65@nd.edu

AME

574-631-3238

109 Hessert Lab

Mueller, Thomas J.

mueller.1@nd.edu

AME

574-631-7073

112 Hessert Lab

Mukasyan, Alexander S.

mukasyan.2@nd.edu

CBE

574-631-9825

210 Stinson-Remick

Murphy, Patrick

pmurphy8@nd.edu

CBE

574-631-1425

115 Stinson-Remick

Back to Top

 N

Na, Chongzheng

na.4@nd.edu

CEGEOS

574-631-5164

106C Cushing Hall

Neal, Clive R.

neal.1@nd.edu

CEGEOS

574-631-8328

106D Cushing Hall

Nelson, Robert C.

nelson.1@nd.edu

AME

574-631-5433

106 Hessert Lab

Nerenberg, Robert

nerenberg.1@nd.edu

CEGEOS

574-631-5380

163 Fitzpatrick Hall

Niebur, Glen L.

niebur.1@nd.edu

AME

574-631-3327

147 MRB

Niemier, Michael

mniemier@nd.edu

CSE

574-631-3858

380 Fitzpatrick Hall

Back to Top

 O

Orlov, Alexei

orlov.1@nd.edu

EE

574-631-8079

220 Cushing Hall

Ott, John

jott@saturn.ee.nd.edu

AME

574-631-8131

377 Fitzpatrick Hall

Ovaert, Timothy C.

ovaert.1@nd.edu

AME

574-631-9371

146 MRB

Back to Top

 P

Paolucci, Samuel

paolucci@chaos.ame.nd.edu

AME

574-631-8110

366 Fitzpatrick Hall

Pieronek, Catherine

pieronek.1@nd.edu

DEAN

574-631-4385

257 Fitzpatrick Hall

Poellabauer, Christian

cpoellab@nd.edu

CSE

574-631-9131

354 Fitzpatrick Hall

Porod, Wolfgang

porod.1@nd.edu

EE

574-631-6376

203A Cushing Hall

Powers, Joseph M.

powers@neumann.ame.nd.edu

AME

574-631-5978

372 Fitzpatrick Hall

Pratt, Thomas

Thomas.G.Pratt.21@nd.edu

EE

574-631-0973

268 Fitzpatrick Hall

Protasenko, Vladimir

Vladimir.Protasenko.1@nd.edu

EE

574-631-1790

131 Stinson-Remick

Back to Top

 Q

Quicksall, Andrew

Andrew.Quicksall@nd.edu

CEGEOS

574-631-5843

B18B Fitzpatrick Hall

Back to Top

 R

Raven, Francis H.

raven.1@nd.edu

AME

574-631-6557

378 Fitzpatrick Hall

Reinbold, Kirk

Kirk.Reinbold.2@nd.edu

CBE

574-631-1470

105B Cushing Hall

Renaud, John E.

renaud.2@nd.edu

AME

574-631-8616

365A Fitzpatrick Hall

Rennie, Mark

Robert.M.Rennie.2@nd.edu

AME

574-631-1695

140 MRB

Rigby, Jr., J. Keith

rigby.1@nd.edu

CEGEOS

574-631-6245

169 Cushing Hall

Roeder, Ryan K.

roeder.4@nd.edu

AME

574-631-7003

148 MRB

Back to Top

 S

Saddawi Salma R.

saddawi.1@nd.edu

CBE

574-631-3324

211 Stinson-Remick

Sauer, Ken

sauer.1@nd.edu

EE

574-631-6999

275B Fitzpatrick Hall

Schafer, Michael R.

schafer.9@nd.edu

EE

574-631-5480

273 Fitzpatrick Hall

Schmid, Steven R.

schmid.2@nd.edu

AME

574-631-9489

150 MRB

Schmiedeler, James

James.P.Schmiedeler.4@nd.edu

AME

574-631-6403

373 Fitzpatrick Hall

Schmitz, Roger A.

schmitz.1@nd.edu

CBE

574-631-7798

305 Cushing Hall

Schneider, William

wschneider@nd.edu

CBE

574-631-5580

123B Fitzpatrick Hall

Seabaugh, Alan C.

seabaugh.1@nd.edu

EE

574-631-4473

230A Fitzpatrick Hall

Sen, Mihir

sen.1@nd.edu

AME

574-631-5975

368 Fitzpatrick Hall

Shrout, Joshua

Joshua.Shrout@nd.edu

CEGEOS

574-631-1726

166 Fitzpatrick Hall

Silliman, Stephen E.

silliman.1@nd.edu

CEGEOS

574-631-5846

106E Cushing Hall

Simonetti, Antonio

Antonio.Simonetti.3@nd.edu

CEGEOS

574-631-9049

106F Cushing Hall

Simonetti, Stefanie

Stefanie.Simonetti.4@nd.edu

CEGEOS

574-631-6247

160 Fitzpatrick hall

Snider, Gregory

gsnider@goethe.helios.nd.edu

EE

574-631-4148

275C Fitzpatrick Hall

Stadtherr, Mark A.

stadtherr.1@nd.edu

CBE

574-631-9318

118A Cushing Hall

Stanisic, Michael M.

stanisic.1@nd.edu

AME

574-631-7897

379 Fitzpatrick Hall

Stevenson, Robert L.

stevenson.1@nd.edu

EE

574-631-8308

272 Fitzpatrick Hall

Strebinger, Richard B.

rbs@nd.edu

AME

574-631-7713

375 Fitzpatrick Hall

Strieder, William C.

strieder.1@nd.edu

CBE

574-631-5648

174 Fitzpatrick Hall

Striegel, Aaron

striegel.1@nd.edu

CSE

574-631-6896

383 Fitzpatrick Hall

Sucosky, Philippe

Philippe.Sucosky@nd.edu

AME

574-631-1898

143 MRB

Back to Top

 T

Taflanidis, Alexandros

Alexandros.A.Taflanidis.1@nd.edu

CEGEOS

574-631-5696

158 Fitzpatrick Hall

Tanaka, Seizo

stanaka@nd.edu

CEGEOS

574-631-3864

302 Cushing Hall

Tatterson, David F.

tatterson.1@nd.edu

CBE

574-631-5580

182 Fitzpatrick Hall

Thain, Douglas

dthain@nd.edu

CSE

574-631-6845

382 Fitzpatrick Hall

Timp, Gregory

Gregory.L.Timp.1@nd.edu

EE

574-631-7493

316 Stinson-Remick

Thomas, Flint O.

thomas.1@nd.edu

AME

574-631-7899

108 Hessert Lab

Tovar, Andres

Andres.Tovar.3@nd.edu

AME

574-631-9683

371 Fitzpatrick Hall

Back to Top

 U

Uhran, Jr., John J.

jju@cse.nd.edu

CSE

574-631-5531

307 Cushing Hall

Back to Top

 V

Voropayev, Sergey

s.voropayev@nd.edu

CEGEOS

574-631-3467

318 Cushing Hall

Back to Top

 W

Wagner, Diane

Diane.R.Wagner.74@nd.edu

AME

574-631-5735

145 MRB

Wang, Haitao

Haitao.Wang.150@nd.edu

CSE

 

206 Cushing Hall

Wang, Meng

m.wang@nd.edu

AME

574-631-6608

105 Hessert

Wang, Tao

Tao.Wang.188@nd.edu

EE

574-631-1353

312 Cushing Hall

Westerink, Joannes J.

jjw@photius.ce.nd.edu

CEGEOS

574-631-6475

303A Cushing Hall

Wirasaet, Damrongsak

dwirasae@nd.edu

CEGEOS

574-631-3864

302 Cushing Hall

Wistey, Mark

mwistey@nd.edu

EE

574-631-1639

266 Fitzpatrick Hall

Wolf, Eduardo E.

wolf.1@nd.edu

CBE

574-631-5897

172 Fitzpatrick Hall

Back to Top

 X

Xing, Grace

hxing@nd.edu

EE

574-631-5480

262 Fitzpatrick Hall

Back to Top

 Y

Yoder, Stanley

Stanley.L.Yoder.54@nd.edu

CSE

574-631-5380

381 Fitzpatrick Hall

Back to Top

 Z

Zeng, Erliang

ezeng@nd.edu

CSE

574-631-4528

313 Cushing Hall

Zhu, Yingxi

yzhu3@nd.edu

CBE

574-631-5580

123A Fitzpatrick Hall

Back to Top