G   T   S

The Graduate Theological Society
at the University of Notre Dame

Main | Bulletins | Officers | Housing | Outdoor Recreation | Athletics | Arts and Culture | Eating Out | Families with Children | Worship

Officers 2008-9

Todd Walatka
Katharine Harmon
Co-Vice President
Deonna Neal
Co-Vice President
Elizabeth Antus
Gender Concerns Representative
Sara Ferry
GSU Co-Representative
Dulcinea Boesenberg
PhD Committee Representative
Albertus Horsting
Professional Development Representative
Glenn Brown
Community Development Co-Chair
Brandon Bruning
Community Development Co-Chair
Sean Allen
MDiv Representative
Michael Rubbelke
MTS Representative
Sarah Patterson
MSM Representative

Prior Officers