ICSB Home University of Notre Dame Center News Contact Us Introduction Announcements People Events Research Workshops Cluster Publications Software Educational Links Positions

ICSB Fellows FundingPhoto Gallery Executive Committee Links Available Positions Software Publications Biocomplexity Cluster Biocomplexity Workshops Educational Initiatives Research Programs Announcements Introduction

Executive Committee

Organizational Structure
Mark S. Alber
Director
Holly Goodson
Associate Director
Executive Committee
Mark Alber
Department of Applied and Computational
Mathematics and Statistics
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Office phone: 574 631-8371
malber@nd.edu
Michael Ferdig
Department of Biological Sciences
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Office phone: 574 631-9973
Michael.T.Ferdig.1@nd.edu

Holly Goodson
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Office phone: 574 631-7744
hgoodson@nd.edu

Zoltan Toroczkai
Department of Physics
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Office phone: 574 631-2618
toro@nd.edu

Edward Hinchcliffe
Department of Biological Sciences
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Office phone: 574 631-8033
ehinchcl@nd.edu

Mark McCready, Chairman
Department of Chemical
and Biomolecular Engineering
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Office phone: 574 631-7146
mjm@darwin.cc.nd.edu

Steven Buechler, Chairman
Department of Applied and Computational
Mathematics and Statistics
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Office phone: 574 631-6233
steve@nd.edu

Patricia Maurice
Department of Civil Engineering
and Geological Sciences
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Office phone: 574 631-8376
pmaurice@nd.edu
Gregory Madey
Department of Computer Science
and Engineering
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Office phone: 574 631-8752
Gregory.R.Madey.1@nd.edu
Glen Niebur
Department of Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Office phone: 574 631-3327
gniebur@nd.edu
Wolfgang Porod
Department of Electrical Engineering
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Office phone: 574 631-6376
porod@nd.edu

Gary E. Belovsky
Department of Biological Sciences
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556

Office phone: 574 631-0172
gbelovsk@nd.edu

Advisory Committee
Copyright University of Notre Dame
Last Updated: Monday, June 10, 2013
notre dame