CONTACTS

MapThe University of Notre Dame (USA) in England
Marian Kennedy Fischer Hall
1 Suffolk Street
London SW1Y 4HG
UK

Telephone:
From the USA : 011 44 20 7484 7800
From within the UK : 020 7484 7800

Fax
From the USA : 011 44 20 7484 7868
From within the UK : 020 7484 7868

To telephone a member of staff directly, please dial + 7484 ****, using the extensions below.

ACADEMIC PROGRAMS:

London Undergraduate Program

Director Dr Warren vonEschenbach  Warren.J.vonEschenbach.1@nd.edu 7811
Librarian & Academic Program Coordinator Ms Alice Tyrell tyrell.5@nd.edu 7839
Program Specialist Ms Christina Pehlivanos pehlivanos.1@nd.edu 7825
Administrative Assistant Office london@nd.edu 7811
  Ms Jennifer Shires shires.2@nd.edu 7811

Law Programs:

Director Professor Geoffrey Bennett bennett.24@nd.edu 7821
Administrative Assistant Ms Gabriel Smith smith.717@nd.edu 7821

 

Student Affairs:

Director of Student Affairs Ms Judy Hutchinson jhutchinson@nd.edu
Rector Mr Joshua Copeland jcopela1@nd.edu
Assistant Rector Ms Shannon McNaught smcnaug1@nd.edu

 

SUPPORT STAFF:

Director of Operations Ms Libby Bishop Shields bishop.20@nd.edu 7843
Senior Facilities Manager Mr Steven Whitnall swhitnal@nd.edu 7002
Assistant Manager and Conference / Events Liason Ms Charlotte Parkyn parkyn.1@nd.edu 7808
Communications & Planning Specialist Ms Emily Grassby Emily.Grassby.1@nd.edu 7811
IT Technical Support Officer Mr Rich Jervis londonit@nd.edu 7841
Finance Officer Mr Michael Wood wood.69@nd.edu 7803
Building services manager Mr Sokol Bala bala.1@nd.edu 7801
Assistant Caretaker Mr Norbert Pletka   7800