Contact us

Director Dr Warren vonEschenbach  Warren.J.vonEschenbach.1@nd.edu
Associate Director (OIS) Dr Geraldine Meehan meehan.19@nd.edu.
Librarian & Academic Program Coordinator Ms Alice Tyrell tyrell.5@nd.edu
Program Specialist Ms Christina Pehlivanos pehlivanos.1@nd.edu
Administrative Assistant Ms Jennifer Shires shires.2@nd.edu
Director of Student Affairs Ms Judy Hutchinson jhutchinson@nd.edu
Rector Mr Joshua Copeland jcopela1@nd.edu
Assistant Rector Ms Shannon McNaught smcnaug1@nd.edu

For questions regarding admissions, please contact the London Program at its campus office:

The University of Notre Dame London Program
153 Hurley Hall
Notre Dame, Indiana 46556
USA

Tel: (574) 631 7414
Email: ndlp@nd.edu

For general enquires, please contact the London Program at its London office:

The London Undergraduate Program
University of Notre Dame (USA) in England
Marian Kennedy Fischer Hall
1 Suffolk Street London
SW1Y 4HG
UK

Tel: 011 44 20 7484 7811
Fax: 011 44 20 7484 7853
Email: london@nd.edu

To contact the rector on duty at Conway Hall:

Email: rectors@nd.edu
Telephone: +44 (0)7557 353 747