PERSONNEL

Faculty

Patrick Fay     Arezoo Ardekani  

Dr. Patrick Fay
Professor, NDNF Director
pfay@nd.edu
Web page

Dr. Arezoo Ardekani
Assistant Professor
aardekan@nd.edu
Web page

Gary Bernstein     Paul Bohn  

Dr. Gary Bernstein
Professor
gbernste@nd.edu
Web page

Dr. Paul Bohn
Professor
pbohn@nd.edu
Web page

Hsueh-Chia Chang     Susan Fullerton  

Dr. Hsueh-Chia Chang
Professor
hchang@nd.edu
Web page

Dr. Susan Fullerton
Research Asst. Professor
sfullert@nd.edu
Web page

David Go     Douglas Hall  

Dr. David Go
Assistant Professor
dgo@nd.edu
Web page

Dr. Douglas Hall
Associate Professor
dhall@nd.edu
Web page

David Hoelzle     Anthony Hoffman  

Dr. David Hoelzle
Assistant Professor
dhoelzle@nd.edu
Web page

Dr. Anthony Hoffman
Assistant Professor
ajhoffman@nd.edu
Web page

Scott Howard     Debdeep Jena  

Dr. Scott Howard
Assistant Professor
showard@nd.edu
Web page

Dr. Debdeep Jena
Professor
djena@nd.edu
Web page

Marya Lieberman     Lei Liu  

Dr. Marya Lieberman
Associate Professor
mlieberm@nd.edu
Web page

Dr. Lei Liu
Assistant Professor
lliu3@nd.edu
Web page

Tenfei Luo     Michael Niemier  

Dr. Tengfei Luo
Assistant Professor
tluo@nd.edu
Web page

Dr. Michael Niemier
Associate Professor
mniemier@nd.edu
Web page

Wolfgang Porod     Zachary Schultz  

Dr. Wolfgang Porod
Professor
porod@nd.edu
Web page

Dr. Zachary Schultz
Assistant Professor
zschultz@nd.edu
Web page

Alan Seabaugh     Gregory Snider  

Dr. Alan Seabaugh
Professor
aseabaug@nd.edu
Web page

Dr. Gregory Snider
Professor & Director
of Graduate Studies
gsnider@nd.edu
Web page

Gregory Timp     Mark Wistey  

Dr. Gregory Timp
Professor
gtimp@nd.edu
Web page

Dr. Mark Wistey
Assistant Professor
mwistey@nd.edu
Web page

Huili (Grace) Xing     Jeremiah Zartman  

Dr. Huili (Grace) Xing
Professor
hxing@nd.edu
Web page

Dr. Jeremiah Zartman
Assistant Professor
jzartman@nd.edu
Web page


Staff

Keith Darr     David Heemstra  

Keith Darr
Microelectronics
Technician
kdarr@nd.edu
EE web page

David Heemstra
Nanofabrication Engineering Specialist
dheemstr@nd.edu
EE web page

Mark Richmond     Mike Thomas  

Mark Richmond
Electronic Specialist
mrichmon@nd.edu
EE web page

Mike Thomas
NDNF Lab Manager
mthomas8@nd.edu
EE web page

Mike Young        

Mike Young
Nanofabrication
Specialist
myoung6@nd.edu
EE web page

 

03.07.14