Pangborn Hall Government

CartoonPhoxPhoxy Dorm Commissioners 2011-2012CartoonPhox

Position Name Email
President Colleen Bailey cbailey6@nd.edu
Vice President Mary Kate Veselik mveseli1@nd.edu
Secretary Maria Kosse mkosse@nd.edu
Senator Liza Manfred emanfred@nd.edu
Judicial Council Katherine Merritt kmerritt@nd.edu
SUB Representative Rachel Kalinoski rkalinos@nd.edu
Academic Susan Nichols snichol3@nd.edu
Athletic Erica Smith esmith20@nd.edu
Big Sis/Little Sis Lauren Fessler lfessler@nd.edu
Brother/Sister Dorm Alesandra Mendoza amendoz1@nd.edu
Campus Ministry Ashley Armendariz aarmenda@nd.edu
Concession Stand Stephanie Myers smyers3@nd.edu
Dance Catherine Underwood cunderwo@nd.edu
  Kayla Sierra ksierra@nd.edu
Decorating/Photo Juwon Kwon jkwon2@nd.edu
  Claire Stephens (Fall) cstephe4@nd.edu
Environmental Kate Buczek kbuczek@nd.edu
  Julia Schechter jschecht@nd.edu
Liturgical Kristin Ruekert kreukert@nd.edu
Liturgical Music Katie Bardsley (Fall) kbardsle@nd.edu
Merchandise Kathleen Ryan kryan3@nd.edu
  Chelsea Schmitt cschmit2@nd.edu
Multicultural Andrea Rosado arosado@nd.edu
Rockne Mary Gaugler mgaugler@nd.edu
Service Erin Wright ewright2@nd.edu
Social Concerns Katherine Gordon kgordon2@nd.edu
  Lisa Chin lchin@nd.edu
Signature Events Alyssa Vu avu@nd.edu
  Jenny Shehan jshehan@nd.edu
Spirit Katie Adams (Fall) kadams1@nd.edu
  Maddie Smierciak msmierci@nd.edu
Webmaster Caela Millar cmillar@nd.edu