Stanford Hall dorm government meets every Tuesday at 9:00pm in the basement. The meetings are brief and open to the public. We encourage all of you to come share ideas and hear the Stanford agenda. If you have a particular concern, you can address your thoughts to the appropriate commissioner below.

Manny Rocha

Co-President

Email: mrocha@nd.edu

Soren Rucker

Co-President

Email: srucker@nd.edu

Skip Reagor & Kevin Connor

Vice Presidents

Email: Michael.J.Reagor.2@nd.edu & Kevin.J.Connor.33@nd.edu

Tim Sullivan

Senator

Email: ??

Patrick O'Meara

SUB Representative

Email: pomeara@nd.edu

Iheanyi Ekechukwu

Webmaster

Email: iekechuk@nd.edu

Daniel Kwas & Peter Steiner

Academic Commissioners

Email: DanielKwasnieski.2@nd.edu & Peter.A.Steomer.24@nd.edu

Patrick Rauh

Social Chair

Email: prauh@nd.edu

Chris Brandt

Cultural Commissioner

Email: cbrandt@nd.edu

Connor Montijo & Cody Barron

Athletic Commissioners

Email: cmontijo@nd.edu & Cody.M.Barron.20@nd.edu

Louis Sievers

Liturgical Commissioner

Email: lsievers@nd.edu

Michael Kipp

Environmental Commissioner

Email: Michael.A.Kipp.5@nd.edu

Justin Hintz & Sean Doherty

IT Commissioners

Email: jhnintz@nd.edu & ??

Nestor Agbayani

Community Service Commisioner

Email: nagbayan@nd.edu

Roger Smith

Weight Room Manager

Email: rsmith35@nd.edu

Dave Mastrovich

Chief of Apparel 

Email: dmastrov@nd.edu

Roger Smith & John Ryan

Freshmen Orientation Leaders

Email: rsmith35@nd.edu & jryan10@nd.edu