banner
staff & students
homeresearchteachingbiographystaff & studentslinkspublicationstheses & dissertationsopportunities

Former students and postdocs

Name

Email

Location/Employer

Candice Bauer

crbauer@gmail.com

Independent Water Quality Consultant

Randy Bernot

rjbernot@bsu.edu

Assistant Professor, Ball State University

Nicole (Mitchell) Blair

nicoleleem88@yahoo.com

Earlham College

Anthony Cak

acak@nsf.gov

Program Specialist, National Science Foundation

Patrice Charlebois

charlebo@uiuc.edu

Aquatic Invasives Specialist, Lake Michigan Biological Station-Illinois-Indiana Sea Grant

Matthew Cooper

coope3mj@cmich.edu

Research Assistant Professor, Central Michigan University

Jean (Miesbauer) Cordova

Jean.Cordova@dot.state.co.us

Colorado Department of Transportation

David Costello

dcostel@umich.edu

Postdoctoral Research Fellow, University of Michigan

Angela (Bobeldyk) Deen

Angela.Bobeldyk@alumni.nd.edu

Congressional Analysis and Relations Division, NOAA

Sally Entrekin

sentreki@gmail.com

Assistant Professor, University of Central Arkansa

Michelle Evans-White

mevanswh@uark.edu

Assistant Professor, University of Arkansas

Paul Frost

paulfrost@trentu.ca

Research Scientist, Trent University, Ontario, Canada

Aimee Fullerton

aimee.fullerton@noaa.gov

Research Fisheries Scientist- Northwest Fisheries Science Center-National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration

Thomas Horvath

horvattg@oneonta.edu

Associate Professor - SUNY College at Oneonta

David Janetski

janetskd@gvsu.edu

Post-doctoral Researcher - Grand Valley State University

Jason Knouft

knouft@gmail.com

Assistant Professor, Saint Louis University

Konrad Kulacki

kulacki@lifesci.ucsb.edu

PostDoc, UC Santa Barbara

James Larson

jlarson1@alumni.nd.edu

Aquatic Ecologist, Kansas Department of Wildlife and Parks

Ashley Moerke (Sherwinski)

amoerke@lssu.edu

Associate Professor, Lake Superior State University

Emma Rosi-Marshall

rosimarshalle@caryinstitute.org

Cary Institute of Ecosystem Studies

Janine Rüegg

jrueegg@gmail.com

Research Associate - Kansas State University

Patrick Shirey

pshirey@nd.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor, University of Notre Dame

Robert Stelzer

stelzer@uwosh.edu

Associate Professor, University of Wisconsin

Eric Strauss

eastrauss@fhsu.edu

Assistant Professor, UW-La Crosse

Cynthia Tait

ctait@fs.fed.us

Aquatic Ecologist, U.S. Forest Service, Intermountain Region

Scott Tiegs

tiegs@oakland.edu

Assistant Professor, Oakland University, Rochester MI

Danielle Tillman

Tillman.Danielle@epamail.epa.gov

Lead Biologist, US EPA

Asako Yamamuro

yamamuro@science.oregonstate.edu

Ph.D student, Oregon State University


 

 


© 2009 Stream Ecology Lab