Home Page

Instructor

Section 01

Instructor: Pat Heslin
Office: B26 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 631-9601
e-mail address: pheslin1@nd.edu
Office hours: Wed. 5-6 p.m. and Fri. 4-5 p.m.

 

Section 02

Instructor: Nicholas Edelan
Office: 283 Hurley
Telephone: 631-6391
e-mail address:nedelan@nd.edu
Office hours: Mon. 1-2 p.m. and Tue. 2-3 p.m.

 

 

Section 03

Instructor:Justin Miller
Office: B26 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 631-9601
e-mail address:jmille74@nd.edu
Office hours: Mon. and Wed. 3-4 p.m.

 

Section 05

Tutor: Daniel Soskin
Office: 217 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 631-4861
e-mail address: dsoskin@nd.edu
Office hours: TBA

 

Section 06

Instructor: Jake Landgraf
Office: B20 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 631-9603
e-mail address:jlandgr1@nd.edu
Office hours:Mon. 4-6 p.m. (B20 Hayes-Healy) , Wed. 5-7 p.m. (Math Help Room)

 

Section 07

Instructor: Philippe Mathieu
Office: 108 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 631-8706
e-mail address:pmathieu@nd.edu
Office hours: Mon. and Wed. 5:00-6:00 p.m.

 

Section 08

Instructor: Annette Pilkington
Office: 242 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-3369
e-mail address: Pilkington.4@nd.edu
Office hours: Mon. and Fri. 3-5 p.m., Wed. 4-6 p.m. and Thurs. 12:30-2:30 p.m.

 

Tutor

Section 01/07

Instructor: Leo Jimenez
Office: 221 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-4779
e-mail address: ljimene4@nd.edu
Office hours:TBA

Section 02

Tutor:Katherine Mulholland
Office: 295 Hurley
Telephone: 631-5706
e-mail address:kburton@nd.edu
Office hours:TBA

Section 02/06

Tutor:Darrell Copson
Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 631-3260
e-mail address:dcopson@nd.edu
Office hours:TBA

Sections 03

Tutor:Eric Jovinelly
Office: 235 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 631-3221
e-mail address:ejovinel@nd.edu
Office hours:TBA

Section 05

Tutor:Shannon Weed
Office:219 Hayes-Healy
Telephone:631-3998
e-mail address:sweed@nd.edu
Office hours: TBA

 

Sections 05

Tutor:Kostya Timchenko
Office: 289 Hurley
Telephone: 631-9586
e-mail address: ktimchen@nd.edu
Office hours: TBA

 

Sections 07

Tutor:Sam Perez-Ayala
Office: B22 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 631-5809
e-mail address:sperezay@nd.edu
Office hours: TBA

 

Sections 06/08

Tutor:Nicolas Chavarria Gomez
Office:B24 Hayes-Healy
Telephone:631-9602
e-mail address:nchavarr@nd.edu
Office hours:TBA