Home Page

Instructors

Math 10550, Section 01

Instructor: Ilija Marchenka
Office: B02 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-6832
e-mail address:imarchen@nd.edu
Office hours: TBA

Math 10550, Section 02

Instructor:Felix Janda
Office: 218 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-8371
e-mail address:fjanda@nd.edu
Office hours: TBA

 

Math 10550, Sections 03 and 04

Instructor:Nicholas Edelen
Office: 283 Hurley
Telephone: 574-631-6391
e-mail address:nedelen@nd.edu
Office hours: TBA

Math 10550, Sections 05 and 08

Instructor: Kathryn Mulholland
Office: 106 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-7776
e-mail address:kmulholland@nd.edu
Office hours: TBA

Math 10550, Sections 06 and 07

Instructor: Annette Pilkington
Office: 232 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-3369
e-mail address:Pilkington.4@nd.edu
Office hours: TBA

 

 

Tutors

Math 12550-11-12

Tutor:Yufei Zhang
Office: 253B Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-3741
e-mail address:yzhang43@nd.edu
Office hours: TBA (in Calc help Room)

 

Math 12550-21-32

Tutor:Nan Wu
Office: B02 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-6882
e-mail address:nwu2@nd.edu
Office hours: TBA (in Calc help Room)

 

Math 12550-22

Tutor:Phillip Marmorino
Office: B26 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-3260
e-mail address:pmarmori@nd.edu
Office hours: TBA (in Calc help Room)

 

Math 12550-31-41

Tutor:Traci Warner
Office: B24 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-3221
e-mail address:twarner@nd.edu
Office hours: TBA (in Calc help Room)

 

Math 12550-42-71

Tutor:Daniel Villaneuva Vega
Office: 219 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-3260
e-mail address:dvillanu@nd.edu
Office hours: TBA (in Calc help Room)

Math 12550-51

Tutor:Roger Murray
Office: 239 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-3260
e-mail address:rmurray5@nd.edu
Office hours: TBA (in Calc help Room)

Math 12550-61-62

Tutor:Harrison Gimenez
Office: B26 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-3741
e-mail address: hgimenez@nd.edu
Office hours: TBA (in Calc help Room)

Math 12550-72-81

Tutor:Juan Javier Ramirez
Office: 253A Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-3741
e-mail address:jramir23@nd.edu
Office hours: TBA (in Calc help Room)