Home Page

Instructor

Sections 01, 04

Instructor: Annette Pilkington
Office: 218 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-3369
e-mail address: Pilkington.4@nd.edu
Office hours: Wed. 5-6 p.m. and Fri. 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Sections 02, 05

Instructor: Darlayne Addabbo
Office: 279 Hurley
Telephone: 574-631-6598
e-mail address: daddabbo@nd.edu
Office hours: Wed. 5-7 p.m.

Section 03

Instructor: Sam Evens
Office: 222 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-7165
e-mail address: sevens@nd.edu
Office hours: Mon. 12- 1 p.m. and Fri. 1-2 p.m.

 

Section 06

Instructor: Kathryn Burton
Office: 217 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-4861
e-mail address: kburton@nd.edu
Office hours: Mon. 3-4 p.m. and Wed. 2-3 p.m.

 

Section 07

Instructor: Greg Cousins
Office: 221 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-4779
e-mail address: gcousins@nd.edu
Office hours: Mon. 5-6 p.m. and Wed. 5-6 p.m.

 

Tutor

Sections 01

Tutor: Erin Bela
Office: 217 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-4861
e-mail address: ebela@nd.edu
Office hours: Mon. 2-3 p.m.

Section 02, 04

Tutor:Patrick Heslin
Office: B26 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-9601
e-mail address: pheslin1@nd.edu
Office hours:Wed. 4-6 p.m.

 

Sections 03

Tutor: Ethan Addison
Office: 235A Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-6277
e-mail address: eaddison@nd.edu
Office hours: Tue: 4-5 p.m.

Section 06

Tutor: Mike Haskel
Office:221 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-4779
e-mail address:mhaskell@nd.edu
Office hours: Thurs. 5- 6p.m.

Sections 07

Tutor: Jose Pastrana Chicana
Office: B22 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-5809
e-mail address: jpastran@nd.edu
Office hours:Tue. 5-7 p.m.