Home Page

Instructor

Section 01

Instructor: Luan Doan
Office: 235 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 631-3221
e-mail address: ldoan3@nd.edu
Office hours: Wednesday 4-6 p.m.

 

Section 02

Instructor: Xiaoxiao Li
Office: 235 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 631-3221
e-mail address: xli24@nd.edu
Office hours: Thursday 4-5 p.m.

 

Section 03

Instructor: Felix Janda
Office: 218 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 631-8371
e-mail address: fjanda@nd.edu
Office hours: Mon. 4-5 p.m. and Fri. 1-2 p.m.

 

Section 04

Instructor: Kathryn Burton Mulholland
Office: 106 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 631-7776
e-mail address: kmulholland@nd.edu
Office hours:

 

Section 05

Instructor:Yaim Cooper
Office:
Telephone:
e-mail address:ycooper@nd.edu
Office hours: Wed. 2:30 - 3:30 p.m. and 5-6 p.m.

 

Section 06

Instructor: Minh Tran
Office: 240 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 631-9662
e-mail address: mtran6@nd.edu
Office hours: Tue. 1-2 p.m. and Wed. 3-4 p.m.

 

Section 07

Instructor: Philippe Mathieu
Office: 108 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 631-8706
e-mail address:pmathieu@nd.edu
Office hours: Mon. 8-9 p.m.

 

Section 08

Instructor: Annette Pilkington
Office: 242 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-3369
e-mail address: Pilkington.4@nd.edu
Office hours: Mon. 3:30-4:30 p.m.

 

Tutor

Section 01 and 08

Instructor: Nicholas Chavarria-Gomez
Office: B24 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-9602
e-mail address: nchavarr@nd.edu
Office hours:TBA

Section 02

Tutor:Shih-kai Chiu
Office: 289 Hurley
Telephone: 631-9586
e-mail address: schiu@nd.edu
Office hours:TBA

Section 03

Tutor: Liberty Jones
Office: 239 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 631-3260
e-mail address:ljones23@nd.edu
Office hours:TBA

 

Section 04

Tutor:Bridget Schreiner
Office:253B Hayes-Healy
Telephone:631-5459
e-mail address: bschrein@nd.edu
Office hours: TBA

 

Section 05

Tutor:Jinxuan Chen
Office:237 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 631-3741
e-mail address: jchen33@nd.edu
Office hours: TBA

Sections 05

Tutor:Pat Heslin
Office: B26 Hayes-Healy
Telephone:631-9601
e-mail address:pheslin1@nd.edu
Office hours:TBA

 

Section 06

Tutor:Brian Reyes
Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 631-3741
e-mail address: breyes2@nd.edu
Office hours: TBA

 

Sections 07

Tutor:Guoqi Yan
Office:237 Hayes-Healy
Telephone:631-3741
e-mail address:gyan@nd.edu
Office hours:TBA