Home Page

Instructors

Math 10550, Sections 01 and 03

Instructor: Minh Tran
Office: 240 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-9962
e-mail address:mtran6@nd.edu
Office hours: TBA

Math 10550, Section 02

Instructor: Luan Doan
Office: 235 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-3221
e-mail address:ldoan3@nd.edu
Office hours: MWF 4-5 p.m. In office and via zoom (zoom link)

Instructor: Shannon Weed
Office: 219 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-3998
e-mail address: sweed@nd.edu
Office hours: Monday 3:30-4:20 p.m., Friday 12:30-1:20 p.m.zoom link

 

Math 10550, Section 04

Instructor: Brian Reyes
Office: 237 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-3741
e-mail address: breyes2@nd.edu
Office hours: TBA

Math 10550, Section 05

Instructor: Kathryn Mulholland
Office: 106 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-7776
e-mail address:kmulholland@nd.edu
Office hours: TBA

Math 10550, Section 06

Instructor: Annette Pilkington
Office: 242 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-3369
e-mail address:Pilkington.4@nd.edu
Office hours: Monday 3-4 p.m. Friday 1-2 p.m. zoom link

 

 

Tutors

Math 12550-11-12

Tutor:Sihao Ma
Office: B02 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-6882
e-mail address: sma2@nd.edu
Office hours: TBA (in Calc help Room)

 

Math 12550-21-41

Tutor:Harrison Gimenez
Office: B26 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-3741
e-mail address: hgimenez@nd.edu
Office hours: TBA (in Calc help Room)

 

Math 12550-22-71

Tutor:Lorenzo Riva
Office: 295 Hurley
Telephone: 574-631-5706
e-mail address : lriva@nd.edu
Office hours: TBA (in Calc help Room)

Math 12550-31-32

Tutor:Nan Wu
Office: B02 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-6882
e-mail address:nwu2@nd.edu
Office hours: TBA (in Calc help Room)

 

Math 12550-42-72

Tutor:Vishnu Nandakumaran
Office: B02 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-6832
e-mail address:vnandaku@nd.edu
Office hours: TBA (in Calc help Room)

Math 12550-51

Tutor:Rachel Alvir
Office: 253A Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-6277
e-mail address:ralvir@nd.edu
Office hours: TBA (in Calc help Room)

Math 12550-61-62

Tutor:Sandra Sandoval Gomez
Office: 239 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-3260
e-mail address:ssandov3@nd.edu
Office hours: TBA (in Calc help Room)