Home Page

Instructor

Section 01

Instructor: Annette Pilkington
Office: 218 Hayes-healy
Telephone: 574-631-3369
e-mail address: Pilkington.4@nd.edu
Office hours: Wed: 10:30-11:15 a.m. and Fri. 12:30-1:30p.m.

Section 02

Instructor: Mario Borelli
Office: 116 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-7334
e-mail address: mario@nd.edu
Office hours: TBA

Section 03

Instructor: Kathryn Burton
Office: 217 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-4861
e-mail address: kburton@nd.edu
Office hours: Mon. 11a.m.-12 noon, Wed. 4-5 p.m.

Section 04, 07

Instructor: Andrew Putman
Office: 279 Hurley
Telephone:574-631- 9585
e-mail address: andyp@nd.edu
Office hours: Tues. 8:30-9:30 a.m. and Fri. 4-5 p.m.

 

Section 05

Instructor: Jinwei Yang
Office: 278 Hurley
Telephone: 574-631-6080
e-mail address: jyang7@nd.edu
Office hours: Mon. 2-4 p.m.

 

 

Section 06

Tutor: Phillip Jedlovec
Office: 253B Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-5459
e-mail address: pjedlove@nd.edu
Office hours: Mon. 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m., Wed. 2:30 p.m.- 4:30 p.m.

Tutor

Sections 01, 02

Tutor: Adrian Pacurar
Office: 295 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-5706
e-mail address: apacurar@nd.edu
Office hours: Wednesday 1-3 p.m., Thurs. 2-4 p.m.

Section 03

Tutor:Benjamin Lewis
Office: 253B Hurley
Telephone: 574-631-5459
e-mail address: blewis4@nd.edu
Office hours:Tue. 4:30-5:30 p.m.

 

Sections 04, 05

Tutor: Konstiantyn Timchenko
Office: 235 Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-3221
e-mail address: ktimchen@nd.edu
Office hours: TBA

Section 06

Tutor: Phillip Jedlovec
Office: 253B Hayes-Healy
Telephone: 574-631-5459
e-mail address: pjedlove@nd.edu
Office hours: Mon. 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m., Wed. 2:30 p.m.- 4:30 p.m.

Sections 04, 07

Tutor: Xiaoxiao Li
Office: 235 Hayes-healy
Telephone: 574-631-3221
e-mail address: xli24@nd.edu
Office hours: Wed. 4-5 p.m.