Algebraic Geometry/Commutative Algebra Seminar, 2020–2021

To volunteer to give a talk, or for anything else regarding the seminar, contact Claudiu Raicu or Eric Riedl.

Abstracts can be found below.

Spring Schedule

The seminar will meet on Wednesdays, 3:00–4:00pm unless otherwise noted. Related events are also listed below.

Date Speaker Title
Wednesday, Feb. 3
Wednesday, Feb. 10
Wednesday, Feb. 17
Wednesday, Feb. 24
Wednesday, Mar. 3
Wednesday, Mar. 10
Wednesday, Mar. 17
Wednesday, Mar. 24
Wednesday, Mar. 31
Wednesday, Apr. 7
Wednesday, Apr. 14
Wednesday, Apr. 21
Wednesday, Apr. 28
Wednesday, May 5

Abstracts