Junior Parents Weekend 2020 | University of Notre Dame    

JPW 2020

February 14-16, 2020

Schedule of Events
View JPW Schedule of Events here.

*** *** ***

Weekend Attire
Find information about weekend attire here.

*** *** ***


Ticket Distribution
LaFortune Sorin Room

Tues, Feb. 11, 7-10 pm
Wed, Feb. 12, 7-10 pm
Thur, Feb. 13, 7-10 pm

Ticket distribution
for registered students
begins on Tues, Feb. 11
in the LaFortune
Sorin Room. On-site registration will also be available.

Hospitality Room
LaFortune Sorin Room
Fri, Feb. 14, 1-7 pm
Sat, Feb. 15, 11 am-3 pm

Ticket distribution
continues throughout
the weekend in the
JPW Hospitality Room.
On-site registration
is also available.


Feel free to contact us with any questions via email at jpw@nd.edu or call us at 574.631.7308

Updated 11/7/2019

|| Junior Parents Weekend 2020 ||

The JPW Committee will be sharing the 2020 schedule of events in late fall of 2019. More information to come.

Ticket Distribution

Pick up your ticket packets in the LaFortune Sorin Room during the following dates and times:

  • Tuesday, February 11: 7-10 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 12: 7-10 p.m.
  • Thursday, February 13: 7-10 p.m.

On-site registration is also available.

President's Dinner Seating registration for JPW 2020 will be live in January 2020. (Details to follow)

If you have any questions about table seating, please email jpw@nd.edu or visit the Accommodations Table during Ticket Distribution and Hospitality Room. Seating registration will open in January with updates to follow to all registered attendees. Instructions on the Seating Information Page

2020 Junior Parents Weekend Committee
Sara Rani Reddy - JPW Co-Chair
Michael Dugan - JPW Co-Chair
Alicia Bates - JPW Staff Advisor
Shantae Jade Harris - Gala Chair
Aaron Philip Benavides - Mass Chair
Beverley Watson - Dinner Chair
Noel Vincent - Brunch Chair
Devon Ngo - College of Engineering Chair
Megan Metersky - College of Science Chair
Spencer Buzdon - College of Business Chair
Analisa Pines - College of Arts & Letters Chair





      Copyright © 2014 | University of Notre Dame