This conference is dedicated to the memory of Jianguo Cao

For information about




Karsten Grove (chair)
Matt Gursky
Qing Han
Francois Ledrappier
Xiaobo Liu
Mei-Chi Shaw
Brian Smyth
Fred Xavier

Please contact us if you have any questions.

All talks will take place in the Department of Mathematics, Hayes-Healy Hall - room 127


Stephanie Alexander (University of Illinois, Urbana)
Werner Ballmann (University of Bonn and Max Planck Insititue, Germany)
Gerard Besson (University of Grenoble, France)
Dmitri Burago (Pennsylvania State University)
Shu-Cheng Chang (National Taiwan University )
Jeff Cheeger (Courant Institute, NYU)
Tobias Colding (MIT)
Christopher Croke (University of Pennsylvania)
Fuquan Fang (Capital Normal University, China)
Jian Ge (Max Planck Institute, Bonn, Germany)
Xiaochun Rong (Rutgers University)
Gang Tian (Princeton University)
Sophia Vassiliadou (Georgetown University)
Paul Yang (Princeton University
Jiaping Wang (University of Minnesota)


Acknowledgements: The conference is supported by the Notre Dame College of Science, the Department of Mathematics, Center for Mathematics at Notre Dame, Nieuwland Lecture Series, and the National Science Foundation

Copyright © University of Notre Dame
Last Updated: Tuesday, March 12, 2013
College of Science Department of Mathematics University of Notre Dame College of Science Department of Mathematics University of Notre Dame University of Notre Dame Department of Mathematics Participant Registration Form Hotels Visitor and Travel Information Schedule Titles and Abstracts