row of astrolabes

Biennial History of Astronomy Workshops - Contacts

Local Arrangements Chair

Matthew Dowd, University of Notre Dame Press (e-mail)


Sarah Reynolds, Indiana University (e-mail)

Web Site Questions

Dana A. Freiburger, University of Wisconsin (e-mail)

Organizing Committee

Joseph Baxley, University of Notre Dame (e-mail)

Stephen Case, Olivet Nazarene University (e-mail)

Jacqueline Feke, University of Waterloo (e-mail)

Elizabeth Hamm, Saint Mary’s College, Calif (e-mail)

Pedro Raposo, Adler Planetarium (e-mail)

Scott Trigg, University of Hong Kong (e-mail)

© 2019 University of Notre Dame.     Image Credits