2012 Marketing Club Officers

Jasmine Shellsjshells@nd.edu
 Allison Schneideraschnei2@nd.edu
Vice President of Creative
Jocelyn Snyder jsnyder3@nd.edu
Co- Vice Presidents of Operations
Chris Watt cwatt1@nd.edu
  Morgan Walsh mwalsh20@nd.edu
Maxwell Brown mbrown28@nd.edu
American Marketing Association
Notre Dame Chapter Lead
Madison Nelson mnelson9@nd.edu
Faculty Advisor
Kevin Bradford

The officers would love to hear from you!

Please feel free to email questions, suggestions, or ideas for the club to any of the officers. You can also join
the Club Council and work with the officers on future events.