PERSONNEL

Faculty

Patrick Fay     Gary Bernstein  

Dr. Patrick Fay
Professor, NDNF Director
pfay@nd.edu
Website

Dr. Gary Bernstein
Professor
gbernste@nd.edu
Website

Paul Bohn     David Burghoff  

Dr. Paul Bohn
Professor
pbohn@nd.edu
Website

Dr. David Burghoff
Assistant Professor
dburghof@nd.edu
Website

Hsueh-Chia Chang     Jonathan Chisum  

Dr. Hsueh-Chia Chang
Professor
hchang@nd.edu
Website

Dr. Jonathan Chisum
Assistant Professor
jchisum@nd.edu
Website

Kenneth Christensen     Thomas Corke  

Dr. Kenneth Christensen
Professor
kchrist7@nd.edu
Web page

Dr. Thomas Corke
Professor
tcorke@nd.edu
Website

Suman Datta     David Go  

Dr. Suman Datta
Professor
sdatta@nd.edu
Website

Dr. David Go
Professor
dgo@nd.edu
Website

Douglas Hall     Christopher Hinkle  

Dr. Douglas Hall
Associate Professor
dhall@nd.edu
Web page

Dr. Christopher Hinkle
Associate Professor
chinkle@nd.edu
Website

Anthony Hoffman     Scott Howard  

Dr. Anthony Hoffman
Associate Professor
ajhoffman@nd.edu
Website

Dr. Scott Howard
Associate Professor
showard@nd.edu
Website

Thomas Juliano     Prashant Kamat  

Dr. Thomas Juliano
Assistant Professor
tjuliano@nd.edu
Web page

Dr. Prashant Kamat
Professor
pkamat@nd.edu
Website

Eungkyu Lee     Marya Lieberman  

Dr. Eungkyu Lee
Research Asst. Professor
elee18@nd.edu
Web page

Dr. Marya Lieberman
Professor
mlieberm@nd.edu
Website

Lei Liu     Tengfei Luo  

Dr. Lei Liu
Associate Professor
lliu3@nd.edu
Website

Dr. Tengfei Luo
Associate Professor
tluo@nd.edu
Website

Michael Niemier     Alexei Orlov  

Dr. Michael Niemier
Associate Professor
mniemier@nd.edu
Website

Dr. Alexei Orlov
Research Professor
aorlov@nd.edu
Website

Thomas O'Sullivan     Wolfgang Porod  

Dr. Thomas O'Sullivan
Assistant Professor
tosullivan@nd.edu
Website

Dr. Wolfgang Porod
Professor
porod@nd.edu
Website

Paul Rumbach     Alan Seabaugh  

Dr. Paul Rumbach
Asst. Teaching Professor
prumbach@nd.edu
Website

Dr. Alan Seabaugh
Professor
aseabaug@nd.edu
Website

Satajyoti Senapati     Gregory Snider  

Dr. Satajyoti Senapati
Research Asst. Professor
ssenapat@nd.edu
Web page

Dr. Gregory Snider
Professor
gsnider@nd.edu
Web page

Gregory Timp     Sangpil Yoon  

Dr. Gregory Timp
Professor
gtimp@nd.edu
Website

Dr. Sangpil Yoon
Assistant Professor
syoon4@nd.edu
Website

Jeremiah Zartman     Pinar Zorlutuna  

Dr. Jeremiah Zartman
Associate Professor
jzartman@nd.edu
Website

Dr. Pinar Zorlutuna
Associate Professor
zorlutuna.1@nd.edu
Website


Staff

David Heemstra     Mark Richmond  

David Heemstra
Nanofabrication Engineering Specialist
dheemstr@nd.edu
EE web page

Mark Richmond
Electronic Specialist
mrichmon@nd.edu
EE web page

Mike Thomas     TBA  

Mike Thomas
NDNF Lab Manager
mthomas8@nd.edu
EE web page

Fei Cheng
Nanofabrication Specialist
fcheng2@nd.edu